© 2018 by Gillespie's Flowers & Productions, Inc.

Contact Gillespie's Flowers & Productions for your next event.

​Mailing address:

377 Main Street West

White Sulphur Springs, WV

24986

​Phone:

304-536-1881

Fax:

304-536-4229

Village Store Hours

Monday- Saturday 9-5pm

Event Planners

John Gillespie

john@gillespiesflowers.com

Martha Sams

martha@gillespiesflowers.com

Charley Gillespie

charleyg3@gmail.com

 

Wedding Specialists

Melinda Workman,CWS*

melinda@gillespiesflowers.com

Rebekah Sams

rebekah@gillespiesflowers.com

 

Graphic Designer and Sign Manager

Ryan Foster

village@gillespiesflowers.com

*Certified Wedding Specialist